Chat kami sekarang

The 7 Countries on the Travel Ban List: Why?

Fewer than 60,000 visas have been revoked since President Donald Trump’s Jan. 27 executive order. And the State Department’s number contradicts testimony during a court hearing Friday. Questions linger about why these countries were chosen and others were not. VOA’s Masood Farivar explains.

VOA News

(Visited 403 times, 1 visits today)

Tinggalkan Balasan

Alamat surel Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan. Ruas yang wajib ditandai *