The Irish Accession Agreement being signed

ESO’s Director General, Xavier Barcons, and John Halligan T.D., Irish Minister of State for Training, Skills, Innovation, Research and Development, sign the Accession Agreement that will lead to Ireland joining the European Southern Observatory.

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

Tinggalkan Balasan

Alamat surel Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan. Ruas yang wajib ditandai *